Contact central

General enquiries

Telephone: 023 8201 3000
Email: ask@solent.ac.uk

Admissions

Telephone: 023 8201 5066
Email: admissions@solent.ac.uk

Service enquiries

Academic Services

Telephone: 023 8201 3578

Academic Awards

Telephone: 023 8201 3500

Accommodation

Telephone: 023 8201 5040
Email: accommodation@solent.ac.uk

Alumni Association Office

Telephone: 023 8201 6108
Email: alumni@solent.ac.uk

Chaplaincy

Telephone: 023 8201 3819

Conference Centre

Telephone: 023 8201 5757
Email conference.centre@solent.ac.uk
Southampton Solent University, Conference Centre, Sir James Matthews Building, 157-187 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7NN

Employability and Enterprise

Telephone: 023 8201 3883
Email: employability.enterprise@solent.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities Service

Telephone: 023 8201 3508

External Relations

Telephone: 023 8201 3039
Email: ask@solent.ac.uk

Finance Service

Telephone: 023 8201 3538
Email: finance@solent.ac.uk

Human Resource Service

Telephone: 023 8201 3961 
Email: recruitment@solent.ac.uk

International Students Support

Telephone: 023 8201 3821

International Students Enquiries

Telephone: 023 8201 5646
Email: international@solent.ac.uk

Library East Park Terrace

Telephone: 023 8201 3681
Email: library.enquiries@solent.ac.uk

Library Warsash

Telephone: 023 8201 4269
Email: library.enquiries@solent.ac.uk

myCourse - Virtual Learning Environment

Telephone: 023 8201 3499
Email: mycourse@solent.ac.uk

Press Enquiries

Telephone: 023 8201 3040
Email: news@solent.ac.uk

Solent Sport

Telephone: 023 8201 3277
Email: solent.sport@solent.ac.uk

Student Exchange Opportunities

Telephone: 023 8201 3893
Email: chris.holder@solent.ac.uk

Student Support Counsellors

Telephone: 023 8201 3427

Student Support Welfare Advisers

Telephone: 023 8201 3817
Email: student.funding@solent.ac.uk 

Students' Union

Telephone: 023 8201 3571

Warsash Maritime Academy

Telephone: 023 8201 5004
Email: wma@solent.ac.uk
Warsash Maritime Academy, Newtown Road, Warsash, Southampton SO31 9ZL