Contact central

General admissions enquiries

Telephone: 023 8201 3039
Email: ask@solent.ac.uk|

Faculty of the Creative Industries

Telephone: 023 8201 3653
Email: fcis@solent.ac.uk|

Maritime and Technology Faculty

Telephone: 023 8201 3896
Email: martec@solent.ac.uk|

Faculty of Business, Sport and Enterprise

Telephone: 023 8201 3888
Email: fbse@solent.ac.uk|

Service enquiries

Academic Services
Telephone: 023 8201 3578

Academic Awards
Telephone: 023 8201 3500

Accommodation
Telephone: 023 8201 3461
Email: accommodation@solent.ac.uk|

Solent Graduate Network Office
Telephone: 023 8201 3038
Email: alumni@solent.ac.uk|

Chaplaincy
Telephone: 023 8201 3819

Conference Centre
Telephone: 023 8201 5757
Email conference.centre@solent.ac.uk|
Southampton Solent University, Conference Centre, Sir James Matthews Building, 157-187 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7NN

Employability and Enterprise
Telephone: 023 8201 3883
Email: employability.enterprise@solent.ac.uk|

Estates and Facilities Service
Telephone: 023 8201 3508

Finance Service
Telephone: 023 8201 3538
Email: finance@solent.ac.uk|

International Students Support
Telephone: 023 8201 3821

International Students Enquiries
Telephone: 023 8201 3129
Email: international@solent.ac.uk|

Library East Park Terrace
Telephone: 023 8201 3681
Email: library.enquiries@solent.ac.uk|

Library Warsash
Telephone: 023 8201 4269
Email: library.enquiries@solent.ac.uk|

Marketing and Communications Service 
Telephone: 023 8201 3039
Email: ask@solent.ac.uk|

myCourse - Virtual Learning Environment
Telephone: 023 8201 3499
Email: mycourse@solent.ac.uk|

Human Resource Service
Telephone: 023 8201 3977
Email: recruitment@solent.ac.uk|

Press Enquiries
Telephone: 023 8201 3040
Email: press.office@solent.ac.uk|

Sport Solent
Telephone: 023 8201 3277
Email: sport.solent@solent.ac.uk|

Student Exchange Opportunities
Telephone: 023 8201 3893
Email: chris.holder@solent.ac.uk|

Student Support Counsellors
Telephone: 023 8201 3427

Student Support Welfare Advisers
Telephone: 023 8201 3817
Email: student.funding@solent.ac.uk| 

Students' Union
Telephone: 023 8201 3571

Warsash Maritime Academy
Telephone: 023 8201 5004
Email: wma@solent.ac.uk|
Warsash Maritime Academy, Newtown Road, Warsash, Southampton SO31 9ZL

 

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced. Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer. However, you can change your settings at any time.
Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message