Contact us

International Team   

The International Team operates between two services - Marketing and Communications Service, Learning and Information Service.

  • The International Recruitment Office (Marketing and Communications Service) attends exhibitions, give seminars overseas in an active role to recruit international students, and help and advise you through your application process. They also develop and maintain collaborative agreements with appropriate educational institutions. 
  • The International Support Office (Learning and Information Service) provides support to you throughout your stay at the University. 
  • The Academic Partnerships Office (Marketing and Communications Service) facilitates staff and student inter-university exchanges and maintains relationships with exchange partner institutions. 

International Recruitment Office contacts     

Marketing and Communications Service
(International Recruitment Office)
Fax: +44(0)23 8031 9412

Nabil Nour, International Marketing and Recruitment Manager
Telephone: +44(0)23 8031 9376
Email: nabil.nour@solent.ac.uk|

Peggy Lardot, Senior International Marketing and Recruitment Officer
Telephone: +44(0)23 8031 9422
Email: peggy.lardot@solent.ac.uk|

Zoe Green, International Marketing Officer
Telephone: +44(0)23 8031 9878
Email: zoe.green@solent.ac.uk|

Karen Chen, Overseas Marketing Officer
Telephone: +44(0)23 80 31 9809
Email: karen.chen@solent.ac.uk|

Homam Hammadeh, Overseas Marketing Officer
Telephone: +44(0)23 80 31 9809
Email homam.hammadeh@solent.ac.uk|

Kevin McCarthy, International Recruitment Officer
Telephone: +44(0)23 8031 9129
Email: kevin.mccarthy@solent.ac.uk|

International Enquiry Desk - Zuzana Mrvanova, International Administrator
Telephone: +44(0)23 8031 9646
Email:  international@solent.ac.uk| / zuzana.mrvanova@solent.ac.uk|

International Recruitment Office contacts based abroad       

Pranesh Sinha , Representative in India (New Delhi)
Telephone: + 91 9958389932
Email: india.mcs@solent.ac.uk|   

Debo Oriaifo, Representative in Nigeria/Ghana
10 Osime Close
Ojora Estate,
Alafia, Orile_Iganmu
Lagos, Nigeria
Telephone: +234 8023 188 223/+2341 871 0912
Email: doriaifo@gmail.com  |or nigeria.mcs@solent.ac.uk|

Nelson Shu, Representative in China
Room 1106, 11F,Xiangshan
Business Center, Guangji Road, No 173,
Hongkou District
Shanghai, 200083
China 
Telephone: + 86 21 6211 7037/6211 7283
Email: china.mcs@solent.ac.uk|

International Support Service  

Sally Wraight, International Advisor
Telephone: + 44(0)23 8031 9821
E: sally.wraight@solent.ac.uk|

Nicola Blakey, Student Adviser (International & Funding)
Telephone: + 44(0)23 8031 9749
Email: nicola.blakey@solent.ac.uk|

If you wish to speak to an International Adviser about any issue or problem related to visa and support, you can:

Academic Partnerships Office contacts   

Margaret Jenness, Academic Partnerships Manager
Telephone: + 44(0)23 8031 9893
Email: margaret.jenness@solent.ac.uk|

Chris Holder, Academic Partnerships Officer
Telephone: + 44(0)23 8031 9529
Email: chris.holder@solent.ac.uk|

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced. Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer. However, you can change your settings at any time.
Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message